Kontakt 

Unsere Postanschrift
Modelleisenbahnfreunde
am oberen Neckar e.V.
Espanstrasse 4a
78609 Tuningen            

 
   

Vorsitzender
Jürgen Hauser
Espanstr. 4a
78609 Tuningen
07464/980697
J.Hauser@Modelleisenbahnfreunde.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Uli Haug
Vogelsangweg 18
78662 Bösingen
07404/8516
U.Haug@Modelleisenbahnfreunde.de

   
Technischer Leiter
Frieder Liebermann
Balgheimerstr. 27
78549 Spaichingen
07424/501151
F.Liebermann@Modelleisenbahnfreunde.de
Geschäftsführer
Thomas Rees
Gartenstr. 3
78564 Wehingen
07426/6152
T.Rees@Modelleisenbahnfreunde.de
   

Schatzmeister
Waldemar Gwosch
Spitalgasse 7
78086 Brigachtal
07721/23239
W.Gwosch@Modelleisenbahnfreunde.de


Veranstaltungen
Stefan Ade
Königsbergerstr. 1/1
78052 VS - Villingen
07721/64811
S.Ade@Modelleisenbahnfreunde.de
© 2018